Bronzed summer look

Hi guys! Hope you are all well.

It has been ages since I have last posted (sorry been a busy few months). I thought I would give you a few tips and tricks on how I achieved this makeup look. Please feel free to comment xx

For face

Makeup revolution primer

Loreal true match foundation

W7 concealer

Maybelline fit me concealer

Collection translucent powder

Freedom pro palette -banana shade

Sleek bronzing trio
Eyes

Makeup revolution glam 

Freedom pro eyeshadow

Miss sporty mascara

Eyeko black liner
Lips 

collection cream puff

Birthday suit by sleek
To achieve this look I used all the products above and got a bit carried away with the bronzer. I kept the eyes nutral and the lips bold.

I hope you like it and please check me out on Twitter and YouTube at Srtbeauty 

Thanks for ready please subscribe like and leave us a comment xxxxxxxxxxxx

One thought on “Bronzed summer look

Leave a Reply

